Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jeff Tweedy 09/12/00
Park West, Chicago, IL
Set I
This Aint No Lounge Ax
Remember The Mountain Bed
New Madrid
Im The Man Who Loves You
Alone Alone Alone
Say You Miss Me
How To Fight Lonliness
Lost Love
Shes A Jar
A Shot In The Arm
Pieholden Suite
Pick Up The Change
Sunken Treasure
Airline To Heaven
Via Chicago
Heavy Metal Drummer
Hesitating Beauty
Please Tell My Brothers
When You Wake Up Feeling Old
Passenger Side
Blood of the Lamb
California Stars
Hoodoo Voodoo
Im Always In Love
Reflections On A Crystal Wind
Ashes of American Flags
Pecan Pie
Set II
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.