Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Set I
2.You Gotta Move> Ted?s Jam
3.The March
4.Shake Your Hips> 11:57> Shake Your Hips
5.I Get Joy
6.I Don't Know What You Come To Do 7.Voodoo Child 8.Pressing My Way* 9.Calypso
10.Thank You (Falettin Me Be Mice Elf)*> I'll Fly Away> H.O.G.^> I'll Fly Away> Instrument Switch Jam#> H.O.G.> I'll Fly Away

*w/Mindy Lu Watkins on vocals
^HOG = House of God
#Rob - bass, Marcus - steel, Danyell - drums> Danyell - organ, John ? drums,
w/Mission Impossible teases by Marcus on steel
Set II
Last Changed By Matt W
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.