Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 01/28/93
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Stop That Train
Forever Young
Run For The Roses
Wonderful World
That's What Love Will Make You Do
Sisters and Brothers
Set II
Shining Star
Waiting For A Miracle
Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
Don't Let Go
Lucky Old Sun
Midnight Moonlight
Jerry Garcia Band
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(12255) View Source   
JGB: AUD (Neumann KM54 > TeacDAP20) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHNv3, seeded by Chris L.
(141466) View Source   
JGB; flac1644; Chuck Vasseur's Neumann KM54's > DAT; Transfer: DAT Master > CDR (Kyle Porter); Extract: CDR clone > EAC > WAV > FLAC16 (Bill Shaw aka Shark).
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.