Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jimi Hendrix 02/04/67
Flamingo Club, London, England
Set I
Killing Floor, Have Mercy, Can You See Me, Like A Rolling Stone, Rock Me Baby, Catfish Blues, Stone Free, Hey Joe, Wild Thing
Set II


The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Guitars, Vocals
Noel Redding - Electric Bass
Mitch Mitchell - Drums
Last Changed By BluesFan
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.