Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 01/31/81
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
Let It Rock
Love In The Afternoon
Someday Baby
Tore Up Over You
Mississippi Moon
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Set II
I'll Take A Melody
Simple Twist Of Fate
Harder They Come
Dear Prudence
Midnight Moonlight
Jerry Garcia Band
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(19831) View Source   
Source: SBD > Cassette(x) > CDR >WAV >SHN. A>D transfer via Harry A. DAE + SHN encoding via neo_levo.
(31055) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band, set II only: MSC > DAT(x) 48khz; Transfer: DAT 60ES > M-Audio Audiophile USB > WAV > Flac; transfer by [email protected]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.