Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 07/19/80
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Deal, Sittin' In Limbo, Money Honey, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
The Harder They Come, Mission In The Rain, Simple Twist Of Fate, Dear Prudence-> Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Ozzie Allers, Greg Errico, John Kahn.
Last Changed By System
(122980) View Source   
JGB; flac; aud 2nd gen cassette, Jerry Moore's copy, Rob Berger transfer/seed
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.