Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 01/18/81
Unknown, Santa Cruz, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Catfish John, That's What Love Will Make You Do, Valerie*, Run For The Roses*, Deal, Mission In The Rain, They Love Each Other, The Harder They Come, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II


Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Jimmy Warren. *=first time played.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.