Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 05/23/81
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Catfish John, Mississippi Moon, Deal, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
I'll Take A Melody, Tore Up Over You, The Harder They Come, Dear Prudence, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.