Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 05/24/81
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
Sugaree, That's What Love Will Make Y
Set II
Mission In The Rain, Love In The Afternoon, Tore Up Over You, Russian Lullaby, Dear Prudence, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.