Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 07/23/81
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, They Love Each Other, I Second That Emotion, Simple Twist Of Fate, Sittin' In Limbo, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
I'll Take A Melody, After Midnight, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Dear Prudence-> Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Essra Mohawk, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Liz Stires, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.