Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 08/06/81
Sherwood Hall, Salinas, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Catfish John, After Midnight, Sittin' In Limbo, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
I'll Take A Melody, The Harder They Come, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down-> Dear Prudence-> Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Essra Mohawk, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Liz Stires, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
(110492) View Source   
Unknown low gen FOB audience cassette>Nak CR-3A>AudigySE>Audacity>CDWave>TLH
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.