Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 08/07/90
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Cats Under The Stars Down Under The Stars, They Love Each Other, Simple Twist Of Fate, Run For The Roses, Someday Baby, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
The The The Way You Do The Things You Do The Things You Do, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Think, Rubin And Cherise, Gomorrah, Waiting For A Miracle, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By System
(22379) View Source   
MAC (unknown mics/taper) > C > C > DAT > WAV > SHN. Digital transfer via C.Ladner & J.Powell. Note added 1/9/2010: this was taped by Charlie Miller, 2nd row center balcony, Sony stereo mic > Sony D6.
(30740) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: MAD (Rob Darroch and Sara Paul, Neumann KM140s handheld @ 110 ORTF ['The Spot', Rail-1st, 2nd row] > Panasonic SV-255) > unknown playback > Sony PCM 601 > SL 360 master Beta > Sony PCM-601 > Digital Domain VSP-P > Digital Audio Labs Card Deluxe soundcard > Cool Edit 2000 > flac encoding. PCM > FLAC by David Minches.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.