Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 01/29/93
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Cats Under The Stars, He Ain't Give You None, Simple Twist Of Fate, You Never Can Tell (C'est La Vie), Lay Down Sally, Money Honey, My Sisters And Brothers, I Second That Emotion
Set II
The Way You Do The Things You Do, Mission In The Rain, The Maker, Struggling Man, Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Tangled Up In Blue

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By Matthew
(21133) View Source   
JGB: Chuck and Janet Vasseur MAD( "vintage Neumann", KM54s) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN.
(134868) View Source   
JGB; flac1648; AUD > DAT Schoeps CMC 34 unknown taper. Transfer: DAT(x) 48k > Microtrack 24/96 WAV 48k > Flac 16/48.
(141467) View Source   
JGB; flac1644; Chuck Vasseur's Neumann KM54's > DAT; Transfer: DAT Master > CDR (Kyle Porter); Extract: CDR clone > EAC > WAV > FLAC16 (Bill Shaw aka Shark).
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.