Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 04/16/93
Pauley Pavilion, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Stop That Train, Let It Rock, Dear Prudence, Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
Shining Star, Waiting For A Miracle, Struggling Man, Money Honey, Wonderful World, Don't Let Go, That Lucky Old Sun, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By Matthew
(19280) View Source   
Source: AUD:MAD>DAT>WAV>SHN. Taper unknown. DAT>SHN conversion via D.Minches. Seeded to etree via C.Ladner/candyman FTP.
(32751) View Source   
JGB: Taped by Chip, Neumann KM-140 110 deg ORTF In Hat (4th row center) > Active Cables > Neumann Supply > Panasonic sv250; Todd Evans's DAT > TASCAM DA-20 > M-Audio FireWire solo > Soundforge 8.0 wav > Adobe Audition > FLAC frontend.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.