Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 04/18/93
San Diego Sports Arena, San Diego, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, They Love Each Other, You Never Can Tell (C'est La Vie), Postively 4th Street, Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
Shining Star, Struggling Man, Money Honey, I Shall Be Released, Rubin And Cherise, Don't Let Go, It's A Wonderful World, Midnight Moonlight

Last Changed By kindnoodles/chris helmick
(16375) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: DAUD (no mic or deck info) > CDR [> SHN], encoded by Tim Wiley.
(21135) View Source   
Source: MAD("vintage Neumann", KM54s?)>DAT>CDR>WAV>SHN. Tapers: Chuck and Janet Vasseur.
(33600) View Source   
JGB: FOB Neumann KM-140 110 deg ORTF In Hat -> DAT > WAV > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.