Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 04/23/93
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Cats Under The Stars
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
That's What Love Will Make You Do
He Ain't Give You None
Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
My Sisters And Brothers
Set II
The Way You Do The Things You Do
The Maker
Money Honey
When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
Lazy Bones
Reuben And Cherise
Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
Midnight Moonlight
Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By Matthew
(15923) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: FOB (Neumann KM54) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.