Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 08/14/93
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Forever Young, Struggling Man, Run For The Roses, Money Honey, Like A Road, My Sisters And Brothers, Lay Down Sally
Set II
Shining Star, You Never Can Tell (C'est La Vie), Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox, Wonderful World, The Maker, Don't Let Go, That Lucky Old Sun, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sand
Last Changed By Matthew
(12632) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: AUD (Nak 700) > DAT (Sony D3) > CDR > WAV > SHNv3, taped by Larry Gindoff.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.