Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 11/08/93
Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT
Set I
Cats Under The Stars Down Under The Stars, They Love Each Other, He Ain't Give You None, Lazy Bones, Lay Down Sally, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
Second that Emotion, And It Stoned Me, Think, Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox, That Lucky Old Sun, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By Matthew
(12841) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: AUD (Nakamichi 700) > DAT (Sony D3) > CDR > WAV > SHNv3. Taped by Larry Gindoff
(23342) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band. Source: FOB(DFC Schoeps MK4 at 110 degrees handheld both Sets > Active Cables >Oade Microphone Preamp > Panasonic SV-255 DAT)>D>CDR>WAV>SHN. Tapers: Clay C. Brennecke and Roger Jones. DAE and SHN encoding by C.Ladner.
(35144) View Source   
Source: MAD(FOB DFC Schoeps MK4 at 110 degrees handheld > Active Cables > Oade Microphone Preamp > Panasonic SV-255 DAT deck> Tapers: Clay C. Brennecke and Roger Jones Transfer: DAT > TASCAM DA-20 > M-Audio FireWire solo > Soundforge 8.0 16/48K WAV by Todd Evans 48K WAV Edits (Adobe Audition 1.5) > tracking (CDWave) > 48K FLAC (FLAC 1.12) by mhughey
(85636) View Source   
JGB: Keith Litzenberger's FOB Schoeps MK4 > Reutelhuber Preamp > Sony TCD-D7 > VX pocket v2 > WaveLab 5 > CDWav > Flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.