Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 11/19/93
Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Stop that Train, Money Honey, Lay Down Sally, My Sisters And Brothers, Somebody To Love
Set II
Shining Star, Struggling Man, The Maker, Don't Let Go, That Lucky Old Sun, Midnight Moonlight
Last Changed By Matthew
(4347) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: FOB AKG 460 > ? > DAT Conversion PCM-M1>Oade Cable>ZA2(48>44.1)>CDWAV>SHNv3 by: Tom Watkins
(29548) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band, flac24 source: Audio Source: FOB AKG 460 > ? > DAT DVD_LPCM_AUDIO Audio: DVD-A > 24bit > 48000hz > Format LPCM > Bitrate 1536 > 2ch Stereo > DVD-A WAV > FLAC.
(32835) View Source   
JGB: Taped By Clay Brennecke, Ron Keyser & Friends (Todd Evans gear), Digitial FOB Audience Tape Schoeps CMC34 > Panasonic sv255; DAT from Todd Evans DAT > TASCAM DA-20 > M-Audio FireWire solo > Soundforge 8.0 wav (48khz) WAV (48) > Flac16 (44.1) by [email protected]
(77281) View Source   
JGB: (FOB) Schoeps MK4 > Dat > Samplitude > Flac. Transfer & Mastering by Charlie Miller.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.