Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 01/23/73
Boarding House, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Expressway (To Your Heart)
It's Too Late
Comin' Together >
Honey Chile
Money Honey
It's A Sin
Find A Rainbow
Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Set II
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
I Was Made To Love Her
Lonely Avenue
Go Climb A Mountain
That's All Right, Mama
Georgia On My Mind
I Second That Emotion
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Last Changed By Katy Miller
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.