Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers 10/15/99
Wherehouse Music, Tempe, AZ
Set I
1. Beautiful Disaster
2. Never Thought
3. Easy
4. Green and Dumb
5. Tequila Break
6. Jack vs. Jose
Set II
Acoustic release show for Honky Tonk Union
Last Changed By the enigmatic nemo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.