Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers 11/07/03
NXNW, Philadelphia, PA
Set I
1. Girly
2. Beautiful Disaster
3. West Texas Moon
4. Banditos
5. Tell Yer Momma
6. Interstate
7. Sonoran Hope & Madness
8. Horses
9. Sleep Like A Baby
10. Mexican Moonshine
11. I Don?t Need Another Thrill
12. Loco To Stay Sane
13. Mama Told Me Not To Come ^
Set II
1. Mexico
2. Bury My Heart At The Trailer Park
3. Green N Dumb
4. Honky Tonk Union
5. God Gave Me A Gun
6. Wanted
7. American Girl #
8. Ballad Of Lupe Montosa
9. Tennessee Girl *
10. Mekong
11. Buffalo
12. Blue Collar Suicide
13. King Of The Hill Theme
^ Three Dog Night Cover
# Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Cover
* With Kevin Montgomery On Guitar & Vocals
Last Changed By Kyle pike
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.