Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/13/90
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
I'll Take A Melody
I Shall Be Released
They Love Each Other
Tore Up Over You
Tears Of Rage
My Sisters & Brothers
Let's Spend The Night Together
Set II
The Harder They Come
Waiting For A Miracle
Run For The Roses
Don't Let Go
Midnight Moonlight
Last Changed By Michael
(23743) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: Source: Audmc(ff n2 orch)/Toa DM1200d>D-6>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac. The second set has an additional analog genereation. Taped by John DeTally. Transferred and FLAC encoding by Jason Flair.
(142023) View Source   
JGB, flac1644; Set 1 Audmc(ff n2 orch)/Toa K1>D-6>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac; Set 2 Audmc(ff n2 orch)/Toa K1>D-6>Cas>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac; (jvc td-w354>jb3@ 0 db gain>goldwave normalized to 100%>cdwav for tracking); (flac compression with 'verify' and 'align on sector boundaries' options used); Taped By John DeTally; Transfered And Flac Compression By Jason Flair; Remastered 9-2017 - remaster of shn id# 23743
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.