Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/16/90
Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Cats Down Under The Stars
Mission In The Rain
Like A Road
Run For The Roses
Simple Twist Of Fate
Sisters & Brothers
Let's Spend The Night Together
Set II
Second That Emotion
And It Stoned Me
Tore Up Over You
Witing For A Miracle
How Sweet It Is
Don't Let Go
Last Changed By System
(23829) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: MAC (Toa DM1200d > Sony D-6) > Jb3 > Goldwave > Cdwav > Flac. Flac fingerprints included in text file.
(141460) View Source   
JGB; flac1644; John DeTally's MAC, remaster of shnid-23829.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.