Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Trey Anastasio 09/18/04
Zilker Park, Austin, TX
Set I
Curlew's Call, Money Love And Change, Push On 'Til The Day, Ooh Child, Alive Again, Mozambique, Night Speaks To A Woman
Set II
Mr. Completely > Stash*, Drifting, It Makes No Difference, Last Tube, The Way I Feel

E: First Tube
3rd Annual Austin City Limits Music Festival

* - Instrumental, First Time Played
Last Changed By STLBlues
(25984) View Source   
ADK A-51 TL (hypercardioid, DIN) > mod. UA-5 > JB3; JB3 > CDWav > Wavelab > FLAC; Taped and transferred by Drew Falconieri
(74614) View Source   
Schoeps CMC6/mk4 (ORTF) > V3 > D8 @44.1kHz; D8 > Prodif Plus > Sound Forge 5
(138363) View Source   
flac16 44.1khz Source: AKG 481 (ORTF, FOB, 15' Right of Center) > UA-5 (SVU-1) > JB3 Transfer: JB3 > Creative Play Center > Soundforge 6 > Flac Taped/transfered by: Mike Taylor
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.