Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

ZZ Top 06/24/96
Palais Omnisport De Bercy, Paris, France
Set I
I Thank You
Stop Breakin' Down Blues
I Walked From Dallas
Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
I'm Bad I'm Nationwide
Mexican Blackbird
Brown Sugar
What's Up With That
She's Just Killing Me
Vincent Price Blues
I Loved A Woman
Heard It On The X
Pearl Necklace
Cheap Sunglasses
Just Got Paid
Gimme All Your Lovin'
Sharp Dressed Man
Tubesnake Boogie
La Grange
Set II
Last Changed By Hard2Handell
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.