Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 ??/??/82
Various, Various, United Kingdom
Set I
1 Surrender
2 I Threw a Brick Through a Window
3 A Day Without Me
4 An Cat Dubh-Into the Heart
5 Sunday Bloody Sunday
6 I Fall Down
7 The Electric Co.
8 October
9 New Year's Day
10 Gloria
11 I Will Follow
12 Fire
Set II
U2 1982 Tour UK
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.