Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] 07/09/05
"Taste Of Dallas," West End Marketplace, Dallas, TX
Set I
Jigga What Jigga Who* > Good Times > Jigga What Jigga Who, The March#, I Need More Love > Shake Your Hips, ???, Billie Jean, Nobody > Papa Was A Rolling Stone > Nobody
Set II
Encore: Don't Worry Be Happy% > Roll Up > War Pigs
* - Jay-Z cover
# - When The Saints Come Marching In tease
% - I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan) teases
Last Changed By Scott Sebok
(76670) View Source   
Source: AKG 483 (DIN) > Lunatec V3 > D8 (FOB, DFC)
Transfer: Sony DTC-790 > Echo Mia > SoundForge 8.0 > FLAC (6)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.