Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 11/28/89
Osaka Castle Hall, Osaka, Japan
Set I
Bullet The Blue Sky, Desire, All Along The Watchtower, All I Want Is You, Where The Streets Have No Name, Gloria, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Knocking On Heaven's Door, With Or Without You, God Part II, New Year's Day, Pride (In The Name Of Love)
Set II
E: People Get Ready, Angel Of Harlem, When Love Comes To Town, Love Rescue Me, E: 40


Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.