Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

moe. 10/15/05
The Showbox, Seattle, WA
Set I
One Set (Acoustic)
Disc One:
01. intro
02. Not Coming Down >
03. Wormwood >
04. Okayalright
05. Seven Bridges Road
06. Blue Eyed Son
07. Shake Your Hips
08. New York City
09. Can't Seem To Find
10. Man Of Constant Sorrow
11. Lost Along The Way

Disc Two:
01. The Faker >
02. Moth
03. Stranger Than Fiction
04. Bullet
05. Biblical
06. Waiting For The Punchline
Set II
Entire Set Accoustic
Last Changed By chickenpotpie
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.