Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 10/29/05
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Set I
Intro (2:59)
City Of Blinding Lights (6:22)
Vertigo (w/Rock And Roll Nigger) (5:27)
Elevation (4:33)
The Electric Co. (w/Bullet With Butterfly Wings & See Me, Feel Me) (4:35)
The Ocean (2:04)
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For/ (5:35)
In A Little While
Beautiful Day (5:10)
Miracle Drug (6:26)
Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own (5:15)
Love and Peace or Else (5:06)
Sunday Bloody Sunday (7:43)
Bullet the Blue Sky (5:37)
Miss Sarajevo (6:50)
Set II
Pride (4:31)
Where the Streets Have No Name (6:25)
One (w/Ol' Man River) (13:58)
The First Time (3:57)
Stuck In a Moment (5:53)
Angel of Harlem (4:32)
With or Without You (8:07)
All Because of You (3:43)
Yahweh (3:35)
40 (6:00)
Last Changed By Robert Scott
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.