Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 10/11/91
Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, CA
Set I
Intro Jam, Statesboro Blues, End Of The Line, Blue Sky, Nobody Knows, Low Down Dirty Mean, Melissa, Come On In My Kitchen, Midnight Rider, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Hoochie Coochie Man, Kind Of Bird, Get On With Your Life, In Memory of Elizabeth Reed, Revival,Encore:, Jessica, Whipping Post
Set II



Last Changed By System
(31048) View Source   
Source: SBD > DATs
Transfer: DAT 60ES > M-Audio Audiophile USB > CDWAV (48) > Goldwave (resample to 44.1, normalization 100%) > CDWAV (tracking and flac conversion)
(85488) View Source   
Source: SBD>DAT @48kHz
Transfer: DAT>CTD8000>datdeck(software)>Audacity(resampled to 44.1 KHz & applied fades)>wavbreaker>flac level 6
transfer done by Jason Pline on December 29th 2005
DAT's provided by Jake Rorschach
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.