Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] 07/15/06
All Good Music Festival, Masontown, WV
Set I
~Disc 1~

01. Intro
02. (New? Untitled Jam)
03. Going In The Right Direction
04. Jesus Is Just Alright
05. Say Yeah!
06. Summertime
07. (New? Untitled Jam)
08. Deliver Me

~Disc 2~

01. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
02. I Need More Love > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
03. Peekaboo
04. Squeeze
Set II
Last Changed By Bean
(75843) View Source   
Source: AKG ck63/480(DIN/OTS) >>> MiAGi II Silver XLR's >>> Lunatec V3 >>> Hi-Ho Silvers >>> Sound Devices [email protected]/48
Lineage: 722 > Firewire > Wavelab 5.01b(Resample/UV22HR Dither/+9db Gain added) > CD Wave > WAV > FLAC Frontend-Level 6 > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.