Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Ozzy Osbourne 08/29/84
Le Bourget, Paris, France
Set I
Carmina Burana
I Don't Know
Mr Crowley
Over The Mountain
Rock'n'Roll Rebel
Bark At The Moon
Revelation (Mother Earth)
Steal Away (The Night)
Suicide Solution
Forever (Center Of Eternity)
Drum Solo
Flying High Again
Iron Man
Set II
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Jake E Lee - Guitar
Bob Daisley - Bass
Tommy Aldridge - Drums
Don Airey - Keyboards
Last Changed By Hard2Handell
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.