Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Ozzy Osbourne 12/19/82
Apollo Theater, Glasgow, Scotland
Set I
Over The Mountain
Mr Crowley
Crazy Train
Revelation (Mother Earth)
Steal Away (The Night)
Suicide Solution
Sweet Leaf
Drum Solo - Sweet Leaf
Goodbye To Romance
I Don't Know
Flying High Again
Iron Man
Children Of The Grave
Set II
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Brad Gillis - Guitar
Rudy Sarzo - Bass
Tommy Aldridge - Drums
Don Airey - Keyboards
Last Changed By Hard2Handell
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.