Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

John Medeski 07/21/07
Jazzclub Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden
Set I
What's This Thing Called Love?, Please Send Me Someone To Love, I Fall In Love Too Easily, Telegraph, Deadzy, For Otis, You Don't Know What Love Is, Original Composition No 1, Down On Me, Chi-Chi; Encore: Bemsha Swing
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(95274) View Source   
The Johns (John Medeski & John Scofield); Digital Cable Receiver/256 kbps, 44.100 kHz > Philips CDR765 > Adobe Audition 3.0 > Flac; Taped & Transferred by peterw
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.