Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 09/28/09
Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME
Set I
Train A Comin', Where My Baby Might Be, Postcards From Hell, Liza Jane, Lovin' Arms, Twisted, One More Day, Chocolate On My Tongue, Losing Streak, Pray Enough, Loaded, Up Above My Head, Cut On The Lights, Glad, Sing It Again, When I Was Young; Encore: Fixing A Hole, Get Out Of My Life Woman
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(101686) View Source   
flac16; AKG414BXLS > Hydra > V3 SPDIF > R4 (24/48) (cards XY 90*, ROC @SBD, 9' high); R4 > audacity (level/fade) > ssrc_hp (to 16/44) > cdwav > flac; Taped & transferred by SmokinJoe
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.