Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 11/13/09
Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
Set I
Can You Feel It
Once You're There (Open All Night)
"all tangled up"
The Mighty Rebel
The Answer *
Make It a Cosmopolitan
Dancing Machine
Freedom #
Shake It Out > Brother's Keeper
Set II
* with Robert Walter on the organ.
# with Matt Grondin on the guitar.

Karl Denson - sax, flute, vocals, percussion
Chris Littlefield - trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion, vocals
Brian Jordan - guitar
John Staten - drums
Chris Stillwell - bass
David Veith - keyboards
Mike Dillon - percussion
Last Changed By System
(105664) View Source   
Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722
Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades, resampled, dither w/uv22hr and normalized to -.4) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Torrent Spy -> Vuze -> You
Taped and transferred by Steve Bazley
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.