Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 12/26/72
Ultrasonic Studios, Hempstead, NY
Set I
Vicious, I'm Waiting For The Man, Sweet Jane, Walk On The Wild Side, Walk It Talk It, Berlin, Rock N' Roll, Satelitte Of Love, I'm So Free, Heroin, White Light White Heat
Set II
Officially released as 'American Poet'
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.