Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Ozzy Osbourne 12/03/10
Izod Center, East Rutherford, NJ
Set I
Carmina Burana > Ozzy Banter
Bark At The Moon
Let Me Hear You Scream
Mr. Crowley
I Don't Know
Suicide Solution
Road To Nowhere
Fairies Wear Boots
Fire In The Sky
War Pigs
Band Introduction
Happy Birthday Ozzy
Shot In The Dark
Gus G. Guitar Solo

Rat Salad
Tommy Clufetos Drum Solo
Rat Salad (Reprise)
Iron Man
Killer Of Giants
No More Tears
I Don't Wanna Change The World
Crazy Train
Into The Void
Mama, I'm Coming Home
Ozzy Banter
Paranoid (Part 1)
Paranoid (Part 2) > Post Concert
Set II

Ozzy Osbourne: Vocals
Gus G: Guitar
Rob "Blasko" Nicholson: Bass
Tommy Clufetos: Drums
Adam Wakeman: Keybords

Last Changed By Hard2Handell
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.