Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler 07/30/96
Plaza De Toros Monumental, Barcelona, Spain
Set I
Darling pretty
Walk of life
The bug
Je suis désolé
Calling Elvis
Oé, oé
I'm the fool
Last exit to Brooklyn
Romeo and Juliet
Sultans of swing
Band introduction
Done with Bonaparte
Father and son
Golden heart
Water of love (the 1996 version)
Telegraph road
Brothers in arms
Money for nothing
A night in summer long ago
The long highway
Going home
Hawaiian Lullaby
Set II
Last Changed By Bit torrent trader
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.