Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Tedeschi Trucks Band 11/27/12
Keswick Theater, Glenside, PA
Set I
Everybody's Talkin' At Me
Wah Wah
The Sky Is Cryin'
Midnight In Harlem
Don't Let Me Slide
Rollin' And Tumblin'
Wade In The Water
Love Has Something Else To Say
That Did It
Band Intros > Old Time Lovin'
Uptight (Everything's Alright) >
Bass & Drums
Sweet Inspiration
I Know
Bound For Glory
Set II


Derek Trucks - Guitar
Susan Tedeschi - Guitar, Vocals
Mike Mattison - Vocals
Mark Rivers - Vocals
Kebbi Williams - Tenor Sax
Maurice Brown - Trumpet
JJ Johnson - Drums
Tyler Greenwell - Drums
George Porter Jr - Bass
Kofi Burbridge - Keyboards, Organ, Flute
Saunders Sermons - Vocals, Trombone
Last Changed By edtyre
(122982) View Source    View Archive
schoeps mk-4 (din) > kc5 > cmc6 > acm lunatec v-3 > edirol r-44 (digi in) > 24/96 wav > adobe audition > ozone 5 > korg aqua > xACT 2.20 > flac 16 -- taper : edtyre
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.