Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Tedeschi Trucks Band 11/28/12
Keswick Theater, Glenside, PA
Set I
Don't Let Me Slide
Wah Wah
That Did It
I Know
Ain't No Use (To Cut You Loose) (George on vocals)
Sweet Inspiration
Midnight In Harlem
The Sky Is Cryin'
Wade In The Water
Love Has Something Else To Say
Band Intros > Old Time Lovin'
Uptight (Everything's Alright) >
Bound For Glory
Angel From Montgomery (w/Sugaree tease)
Get What You Deserve
Set II


Derek Trucks - guitar
Susan Tedeschi - guitar, vocals
Mike Mattison - vocals
Mark Rivers - vocals
Kebbi Williams - tenor sax
Maurice Brown - trumpet
JJ Johnson - drums
Tyler Greenwell - drums
George Porter Jr - bass, vocals
Kofi Burbridge - keyboards, organ, flute
Saunders Sermons - vocals, trombone
Last Changed By edtyre
(122989) View Source    View Archive
schoeps mk-4 > actives > naiant tinybox > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav > adobe audition > ozone 5 > korg aqua > xACT 2.20 > flac 15 -- taper : edtyre
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.