Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Tedeschi Trucks Band 11/14/13
Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB
Set I
01. Misunderstood
02. Don't Drift Away
03. Bound For Glory
04. It's So Heavy
05. Made Up Mind
06. I Know
07. I've Got A Feeling
08. Mahjoun > Dual Drum Solo
09. Sky Is Cryin'
10. Midnight In Harlem
11. More And More
12. Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree
13. The Storm
14. encore break
15. Do I Look Worried
Set II


Susan Tedeschi vocals,guitar
Derek Trucks guitar
Tim Lefebvre bass
Kofi Burbridge keys, flute, vocals
Tyler Greenwell drums
J.J. Johnson drums
Mike Mattison vocals, acoustic guitar
Mark Rivers vocals
Kebbi Williams saxophone
Maurice Brown trumpet
Saunders Sermons trombone
Last Changed By kam
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.