Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Tedeschi Trucks Band 02/10/14
Shibuya-AX, Tokyo, Japan
Set I
Don't Let Me Slide
Made Up Mind
It's So Heavy
Don't Miss Me
Do I Look Worried?
Meet Me At The Bottom
All That I Need
St. James Infirmary
Part Of Me
Palace Of The King
Midnight In Harlem
I Know
Bound For Glory
The Storm

You Don't Miss Your Water
Love Has Something Else
Set II


Derek Trucks - Guitar
Susan Tedeschi - Guitar & Vocals
Tim Lefebvre - Bass Guitar
Kofi Burbridge - Keyboards & Flute
Tyler Greenwell - Drums & Percussion
J. J. Johnson - Drums & Percussion
Mike Mattison - Harmony Vocals
Mark Rivers - Harmony Vocals
Kebbi Williams - Saxohone
Maurice Brown - Trumpet
Saunders Sermons - Trombone & Vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - Special Guest Guitar & Vocals
Last Changed By Uwe Z.
(128431) View Source    View Archive
Lineage : Panasonic XX60A (a modified Panasonic WM-60A) > Sony PCM-M10
Transferred : USB > PC > Sound Engine Free > flac(level8)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.