Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Club d'Elf 12/16/11
Lizard Lounge, Cambridge, MA
Set I

Set II


Mike Rivard - Bass
Dave Tronzo - Guitar
Dean Johnston - Drums
Paul Schultheis - Keyboards
Vicente Lebron - Percussion
Last Changed By Dan Linsley
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.