Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 02/28/82
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, They Love Each Other, After Midnight, Mississippi Moon, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
Sugaree, Love In The Afternoon, Tore Up Over You, Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Essra Mohawk, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Liz Stires, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
(4424) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: Mcas> Dat> Cdr> Protools> shn. Missing How sweet it is which does circulate. Missing begining of They love each other and Sugaree
(83880) View Source   
JGB: MSC > DAT > Panasonic SV-3700 playback > M-Audio Audiophile 2496 to Wavelab 5.0 mastering with iZotope Ozone 3 > CDWAV1.9 > FLAC (level 8). Transferred, Remastered and Seeded by Green Mountain Bros. April 2007.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.