Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 03/26/80
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
Mission In The Rain
That's What Love Will Make You Do
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
How Sweet It Is
I'll Take A Melody
Set II
Russian Lullaby
Dear Prudence
Midnight Moonlight
Tore Up Over You
Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Ozzie Allers, Johnny de Foncesca, John Kahn.
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(13423) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: AUD (SONY ECM99's) > Sony TCD5 > Cassette Master > Roland UA-30 USB A/D > MAC G3 Powerbook > CDR > WAV > SHNv3. Taper: John Angus.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.