Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 04/23/87
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Forever Young, And It Stoned Me, Evangeline, Stop That Train, My Sisters And Brothers, Deal
Set II
Get Out Of My Life Woman, I Shall Be Released, Run For The Roses, Think, Gomorrah, That Lucky Old Sun, Tangled Up In Blue

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Gloria Jones, John Kahn, David Kemper, Jaclyn LaBranch, Melvin Seals
Last Changed By System
(19990) View Source   
Source: MAC(Nak700s)>CDR>WAV>SHNv3. Taper: John Corley. First verse in Deal cut. Source CDRs via J.Powell. SHN encoding via C.Ladner.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.