Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 08/09/90
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Cats Under The Stars Down Under The Stars, Tears Of Rage, Get Out Of My Life Woman, Run For The Roses, And It Stoned Me, Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power), I Second That Emotion
Set II
The The The Way You Do The Things You Do The Things You Do, Waiting For A Miracle, The Night They Drove Old The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Russian Lullaby, Evangeline, That Lucky Old Sun, Deal

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, David Kemper, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman.
Last Changed By System
(22377) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band. Source: MAC(unknown mics/taper) > C > C > DAT > WAV > SHN. Digital transfer via C.Ladner & J.Powell.
(85818) View Source   
JGB, set I: Schoeps CMC 44s ORTF (center table 1/2 back ["rear"], mics on table) > JE 16 > Panasonic SV-255 master DAT > DAT(x) > Tascam DA-30 > Digital Domain VSP-P > Digital Audio Labs Card Deluxe soundcard > hard drive > Cool Edit 2000 > Shntool > FLAC. Transfer and FLAC encoding by David Minches.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.